Heart-wrenching.

It was another random day. We decided to go to Takapuna beach again just because it was sunny. And because I simply can’t resist taking photos, here’s a shot of us trying out one of those shots that you’d usually find on Tumblr:

We kind of looked silly (kind of) because I had to find the right angles to make the picture look artsy-fartsy, all while we were holding this pose in the middle of the beach. I like this photo though. It was worth it.

I’ve been acting all weird lately, don’t know if it’s the hormones…but this morning I found myself crying in the middle of the aisle in the grocery store. Just because of the thought that I wouldn’t see him today.

Heart-wrenching.

Leave a Reply

