I’m on my way to believe it.

Counting down now.

Still not completely hit by what’s to come. Lately, I’ve been trying my hardest to push it all back down. All I wanted was to lock myself in the safety of my room. No expectations. No changes. Just my soft, blue and white duvet, all my stuffed toys, and the peaceful view from my window.

I don’t want to. Funny how things can change over a year.

Anxiety mixed with uncertainty and pressure is never a good combination.

It’s just that, I know I’ve grown and changed so much. Going back to my old self seems…almost threatening.

I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

