The Year We All Fell in Love 1

Thank you 2010.

You were so filled with love and good fun.

I grew closer to my WTF family.

I was able to go back home, in Manila. Seeing all my friends and family made me whole again.

I realized how a great vacation still isn’t complete without my parents and brothers.

I had a chance to play out my strengths, and identify my weaknesses (hopefully I can change all that for 2011).

I was finally able to accept.

And the highlight of my year… I found love ❤

Happy New Year everyone! Happy 2011! God bless!

(a longer entry to come!)

Leave a Reply

