Now the question is…

How do I lose all that pounds I gained from my Manila holiday?

My friend Kate suggested a detox diet, but I’m pretty doubtful I’d push through seeing as how I love my meat. I may get myself to start, eventually, I mean, it’s only for 3 days…but fruits and vegetables… hhmm..

Then B reminded me of the home work outs he found online, Body Rock. I attempted one just a few minutes ago. The exercise was supposed to go for 10 minutes…I only lasted for 2 (oh, shame!)

I think I’d just go out for a walk.

One thought on “Now the question is…

Leave a Reply

