It’s Love.

I’m thankful I’m alive. The recent earthquake really just makes you stop and wonder. It could have been us. My heart goes out to everyone affected by this tragedy. At the same time, I’m inspired to live every day to the fullest.

Right now, we’re experiencing an earthquake on a metaphorical and personal level. We didn’t know it was coming, we were all left confused and shocked. We tried rebuilding what’s torn, but like the once standing structures in Christchurch, it seems as if we can never restore these edifices to the way they were. Never.

Let us mourn the loss. Let us let go of the anger. I’m sorry I even participated in it. I have faults as well. We all do.

I don’t want to waste another day hating, or even feeling bad because of this. We have to move on!

 

Tama na. Pabayaan na. Huwag nang intindihin ang mga bagay na nakasisira lamang ng kasiyahan. Ibigay nalang natin sa Diyos.

Leave a Reply

