In an alternate universe…

… I am an Arts student taking up Journalism, Media, or Creative Writing. I spend my free time attending dance classes and I’m quite good at it…plus I can actually choreograph an entire dance sequence. Because I dance a lot, I have abs. And my hair is awesome and it just swishes gracefully in the air when I perform mean dance sequences (like the type you see in Step Up movies, where the heroine’s hair is just flying all around her face, but it still makes her look totally sexy).

I write a lot of fiction and non-ficiton works. I create really good theater plays and stories which make the audience laugh, or even cry every time they read/watch it.

I am relaxed and out-going, still hard-working but not too up-tight.

Oh, let’s not forget that I can actually drive.

Leave a Reply

