16 and More

16 months, and now I’m sure that because you can handle me at my worst,

you very, very, very much deserve me at my best.

Thank you for always being patient with me and making me feel like I’m always worth it.

I love you!


“You see I’m ever so glad that I met you now
I’m constantly being amazed at how you
make all my troubles dissolve.
Every problem you easily solve.
Every kiss leaves me wanting another and my
heart hits the floor when I see you.” 

– You are My Favourite, Sophie Madeleine

4 thoughts on “16 and More

  1. I noticed that you started blogging sixteen months ago, and assumed that was what this post was going to be about. Is it a coincidence?

    I think you’re a very good writer. It’s always nice to find someone who respects language. Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

