Off to India Tomorrow!

I can’t wait. I’m both excited and nervous for the trip! I had 2 days to pack (I am a crammer) and I think I’ve got everything I need… Also, in a few hours, we’ll be in Singapore for a 1 day stop-over and I can’t believe I get to see my high school bud again! 2 countries in one trip, woohoo!

Unfortunately, I’m going to miss my little brother’s birthday because our flight is on the same day! We had an awesome family dinner to celebrate tonight though… and of course, he gets an extra special present (he wants bubble gum from Singapore…) from me!

Happy birthday Julian!

Happy birthday Julian!

So I’ll see you all when I get back! Or when I get the opportunity to post some snippets from the trip! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

